Home

Latest News

Junior Netball

Training Begins:
Friday 28th February
4:15pm – 5:15pm

Start Date:
Tuesday 14th April (First week of term 2)
Last Game:
Tuesday 11th August

(2 byes, Tuesday 30th June & Tuesday 7th July)

11 & Under Carnival:
Sunday 16th August

Training Begins:
Thursday 6th February & Thursday 13th February
4pm – 5pm

Trials:
Thursday 20th February & Thursday 27th February
4:30pm – 6pm

Friday Night Comp Start:
Friday 17th April (First week of term 2)

(Bye on friday 3rd July)

Trials:
Thursday 6th February & Thursday 13th February
5pm – 6:15pm

Trials:
Thursday 13th February
4:45pm – 6:15pm

11 & Under Coordinator
Sally Logan 0412 834 652

13,15,17 & Under
Chook Fagan 0425 764 440